Skip to content

How perfect is your present?

February 10, 2010

Hi everyone!

Long time no write… We have all been very busy with the exams- I have to admit I’m really looking forward to coming back to regular lessons. What about you?

In the meanwhile, let’s revise a recent grammar point: the present perfect.

I recommend you to visit the following websites:

1- A whole explanation of when to use the present perfect. If you scroll down the page, you’ll find many exercises too. For example, what’s the difference between past simple and present perfect? Click here and here to find out.

2- A brief explanation in Spanish.

3- More exercises at the bottom of this page.

4- Finally, why not watch this interesting video?

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 23, 2011 3:05 pm

    I feel I†m living with him in that very moment in a time zone that passed by long back, where my future presence could have never been guessed.

Leave a comment